Legion of Saints' 2015 album Last Call is where it all began. Discover Legion of Saints' original sound through eleven high quality studio recordings jam packed with intricate guitar riffs, powerful drumming, sing-along vocals, and punchy bass lines. Features the band's single Red Silhouettes and fan favorite Tuning.


Track listing:

1. I am

2. Not The One

3. Red Silhouettes

4. Tug Of War

5. Mother Nature

6. Dethroned

7. The Beginning

8. Give In to Give Up

9. Dream Through You

10. Rise Up

11. Tuning


Total runtime: 53mins

Last Call (CD)

SKU: 001
C$15.00 Regular Price
C$10.00Sale Price
  • Compact Disc containing eleven high quality studio recordings from Legion of Saints' 2015 album Last Call.